Skip To Main Content

Mead School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Full Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
The Mead School Campus
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Parent Association Meeting
Parent Center
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 16
Community Gathering
-
The Mead School Campus
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Full Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
The Mead School Campus
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
3-4-5 Center Breakfast
-
Head of School House
Fri, Sep 30
K-1-2 Center Breakfast
-
Head of School House
Sat, Oct 1