Skip To Main Content

Mead School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Travel Through Our Tastebuds Cooking Afterschool Class
-
Head of School House
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Parent Association Meeting
Parent Center
AV Tennis with Alexa After School Class
-
School Gym
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Travel Through Our Tastebuds Cooking Afterschool Class
-
Head of School House
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
AV Tennis with Alexa After School Class
-
School Gym
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Travel Through Our Tastebuds Cooking Afterschool Class
-
Head of School House
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
AV Tennis with Alexa After School Class
-
School Gym
Sat, Apr 1