Program Selection

Elementary School Middle School
Infant Program Toddler Program Preschool Center Prekindergarten

Click HERE to download the 2018-2019 Mead School Summary Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sun PA Meeting
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sun Community Gathering
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Sun 6th-8th Grade Center Breakfast
-
South Pod Resource Center
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sun School Calendar
    • Sun Schoolwide Events
    • Coffee cup Parent Association
    • Paintbrush palette Summer Camp
    • Gavel Board of Trustees
    • Pencil Admissions Events