Program Selection

Elementary School Middle School
Infant Program Toddler Program Preschool Center Prekindergarten

Click HERE to download the 2018-2019 Mead School Summary Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Sun Board Operating Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Wed, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 12
Sun PA Meeting
Sat, Oct 13
Sun Fall Festival & Touch-A-Truck
-
Mead Campus
Sun, Oct 14
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Sun Board Marketing Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Sun 6th-8th Soccer Game @. Fraser Woods
-
Fraser Woods School - 173 S Main St, Newtown, CT 06470
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sun School Calendar
    • Sun Schoolwide Events
    • Coffee cup Parent Association
    • Paintbrush palette Summer Camp
    • Gavel Board of Trustees
    • Pencil Admissions Events