Middle School Class

Pre-Kindergarten Class

Middle School Writing

Middle School Science

Middle School Music

Elementary School Soccer

Calendar

Click here to download the 2018-19 Mead School Summary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Board Marketing Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
Tue, Jan 15
Full Board of Trustees Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Wed, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19