The Mead School
3_older_boys_with_computer
Middle School Science

Calendar

Click here to download the 2019-20 Mead School Summary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Board Marketing Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
Fri, Apr 12
PA Meeting
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Full Board of Trustees Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Fri, Apr 26
PA Tag Sale Donation Drop-Off
Head of School Barn
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Board Marketing Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Multi-Cultural Fair
-
Mead School Gymnasium