The Mead School

Calendar

Click here to download the 2019-20 Mead School Summary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
7th Grade "This I Believe" Presentation
South Pod Resource Center
Wed, Jun 5
Board Marketing Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Fri, Jun 7
Parent Association Meeting
Parent Center
Hot Dog Friday
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Head of School Office
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Full Board of Trustees Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6