The Mead School

Calendar

Click here to download the one-page 2019-20 Mead School Summary Calendar.
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 10
New Family Check-In Coffee
-
Head of School House
Fri, Oct 11
PA Meeting
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Board Operating Committee Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Gala - Mead 50
-
The Italian Center: 1620 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
ELC Costume Parade
School Gym
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2