The Mead School

Calendar

Click here to download the one-page 2019-20 Mead School Summary Calendar.
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
ELC Costume Parade
School Gym
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Board Finance Meeting
-
Mead School
Full Board of Trustees Meeting
-
South Pod Resource Center
Wed, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Community Yoga Class
-
School Gym
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23