-->
The Mead School

 

Calendar

For a PDF of the K-8 Calendar of closures, click HERE.

For a PDF of the ELC Calendar of closures, click HERE.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Community Gathering
-
School Field
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
K-1-2 & 3-4-5 Cohort Community Playdate
-
School Playgrounds
Full Board Meeting
-
Zoom Video Conference
Wed, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2