The Mead School

Calendar

Click HERE to download the 2020-21 School Calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Full Board of Trustees Meeting - Virtual
-
Via ZOOM
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Photo Day
Mead School Field
3-4-5 Parent Coffee
-
Head of School Lawn
Fri, Oct 9
Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Video Conference
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Board Re-envisioning Committee Meeting
-
Zoom Video Conference
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
K-1-2 Parent Coffee CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Head of School Lawn
Admissions Virtual Open House
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
6-7-8 Parent Coffee - Rescheduled
-
Head of School Lawn
Tue, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24