Program Selection

Elementary School Middle School
Infant Program Toddler Program Preschool Center Prekindergarten

Click HERE to download the 2017-2018 Mead School Summary Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Sun 8th Grade Ice Cream Social
-
Head of School's House
Tue, Jun 13
Gavel Full Board of Trustees Meeting and Annual Dinner
-
Head of School's House
Wed, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sun School Calendar
    • Sun Schoolwide Events
    • Coffee cup Parent Association
    • Paintbrush palette Summer Camp
    • Gavel Board of Trustees
    • Pencil Admissions Events
Powered by Finalsite